Testimonials

Your team is awesome and amazing. Great job! You guys are the best in town.

Thank you so much!"

-Isaac O.

November 2022​

"They did a FANTASTIC job! They were here longer than anticipated but the house really needed it and they really helped me out by coming so last minute. Candice and Zelda were so sweet and efficient. They even cleaned and semi-organized things that I didn't expect but was very grateful for. Had to impress the girls coming into town! And they definitely helped with that.

Please let them both know how appreciative I am of how well they did. It really took a huge stress off of me."

- Samantha P.

November 2022

"These ladies just left my house for the first time, and all I can say is WOW. My house is even cleaner than I would have done it! I have an injury that makes it where I can't walk for now, so I called last week for them to clean. They are all professionals and all were so kind. I will definitely use them again!" 

- Holly D.

2022

"That is good news. You guys do such a great job. I do not want to lose you." 

-David K. 

May 2020

"Thank you for being available to clean our house during this crisis. So glad to hear your company will continue.

We have never rented out our house to the public because we have enough friends and family that we let use it. We did have a few family members take a few days during this past month to use it so they could escape their homes for a breather. You guys have always had our house ready when needed.

Thank you for always being available." 

-Norma S. client since 2015

 May 2020

"I really enjoy working with 3 Broads and A Broom. They are willing to take the time to make things right if I have issues, and they really care about my business." 

(Review via Turnover BnB) 

-Sent by a Galveston, Tx host

March 2019

"Great company to work with! Very helpful in suggesting things you might not have thought of and are quick to respond." 

(Review via Turnover BnB) 

-Sent by a Galveston, Tx host

 February 2019

"My home has not looked this good since we purchased it. My house looks and smells amazing and the girls were very professional. We look forward to having them come back!" 

-Pennie B 

July 2019

"The girls are very sweet, professional and quick. We enjoy having them come take care of our home" -Dana & Don S.

 August 2019

"Thank you for always keeping our unit clean and lookin gout for us. You went above and beyond and we truly appreciate you and your team" 

-Nancy

 August 2019

"Huge kudos to the cleaning crew. The house looks amazing. Thank you for your hard work today and always!!!" 

-Lance 

July 2019

"We have 2 rentals in Galveston and have been a happy customers with 3 Broads & A Broom for the past 3 years plus. They are reliable and easy to reach by phone or text message. These ladies (either Ivey or Jennifer) will send the text messages or via emails and even pictures to let us of any issues/damages to our beach-houses after the guests checked out. It's A+ service provided by 3 Broads& A Broom!

We can depend on their service to get the houses ready for our guests especially during the busy/crazy summer months. Our guests always give positive feedback about the cleanness and organize of our beach houses. Highly recommend!"

-Annie N 

July 2018

"Best customer service, and best cleaning people in Galveston. Never take short cuts always the same high quality work. Also check with you to see if anything else needs done. Just great people."

-CJ 

July 2018

"I've been using them to clean our rental home (3b/3b) in Galveston for over a year now. They are reliable (only 1 scheduling issue in dozens of cleanings, and they actually just came early), the house is thoroughly cleaned every time, and they have quick follow up / communication via email any time something comes up. The let me know when supplies are running low, and they have even replaced them for me when I wasn't going to be in the area to restock before my next renters were scheduled. My only wish is that they made the beds for our top bunks, but I haven't found a service that will! ;)" 

-Julie E.  

 July 2018

"I've used this service a good 60 times in the last 2 years, Great crew, consistently good and go above and beyond in times of need."

-Andrew H.   

July 2018

"Place looked Sparkling!" 

-Kristine A.  

 April 2018

"The ladies an amazing job cleaning the Retreat Center." 

- Zion Retreat   

 April 2018

"I just wanted to say thank you! The girls did an awesome job and I was so happy when I got home that I literally teared up!" 

-Chandler S.   

March 2018

"The ladies do a wonderful job and I look forward to them coming each week. The house always loos great and smells amazing!"

 -Kristine C.   

March 2018

"The girls did an amazing job as always!" 

-Rita B.  

February 2018

"Thank you for doing a great job and listening to my concerns. We appreciate all you do." 

 -Linda F.  

2018

"I am so happy with the cleaning service you provide for me, I cry for joy every Monday when I come home from work. Literally, I cry from happiness. The cleaning is done just like I would do it myself." 

-Belinda G. 

2018

"Hi Ladies – the place looked great! Thank you." 

-Lynn M. 

2017-2018

"WOW, talk about a great job! The house is sparkling! I'm so relieved and happy!" 

-Dakota G.  

March 2017

'"Thank you all so much! Your team did a fantastic job!" 

-Tony R. 

2017- 2018

"You literally are the best cleaning service I have ever been involved with!" 

-Lu F. 

2016-2018

"Thank you for the best work ever! You guys are amazing, and I am very proud to say that we have the best crew ever!!  Thanks again!" 

-Ginger, Integrity Landmark Realty  

December 2015

"I just wanted to let you know the girls did a fantastic job! My wife said they did fantastic and her opinion is what really counts!" 

- Phil 

November 2015

"I have been doing vacation rentals for a few years and my ratings are all 5 star now and that is because of the outstanding job you guys do for me." 

- Bill 

2015 - 2018

"Just wanted to say Thank You and to let you know how much we appreciate the great job the ladies do each week. So glad we found you!" 

-Kent 

2015-2018

"Thank you for going above and beyond. We are so happy to have you guys!" 

- Rebecca C.

2014-2018

"The Team did a fabulous job cleaning my home. I can't thank you enough and can't wait until they come back in 2 weeks." 

-Diane

2014

“You guys by far have been the best cleaning company I have had since starting my property management business more than 5 years ago!”

-Cathie B. 

2013-2018

“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. 3 Broads & A Broom was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”

-Robert & Deborah 

2016

"Being new to the vacation rental market, I can't thank you enough for helping me transition from owner to property manager. We truly appreciate all of your help and the great service you provide. I don't know what we would do without you!"

-Jimmie 

2013-2015

"You guys are great, I wish I could find a service like you ladies for my home in Houston!"

-Leona H.  

2014

"We always receive 5 stars and get great comments on our condo being so clean! You guys are awesome - Thank you!"

 -Sunny C.  

2014-2018

"I can always count on you to do a fabulous job. The team was so professional."

-Jennifer G. 

2013-2015